Updates.

Well. I haven’t written a blog in such a long time, and I really should stop starting blogs saying this. Though I thought I’d give you all an update on what was going on, and I’d like to take this opportunity to say there will be a lot more activity going on around here in the coming month or two.

I have broadened my horizon as they say, and dipped my toes into something a little out of my comfort zone. I have taken to writing a paranormal novella, the topic I have not released just yet! But it’s very exciting, and I’m thoroughly enjoying the process. I can’t wait to share more information about UNTAMEABLE with you.

The cover to Untameable will be released when I reach the halfway point, and I’m already very nearly there. Just another 2500 words to go so whip out those pom poms, and cheer me along to the finish line. In the theme of things, I will be making a blog post a day for 21 days towards the release of untameable. All of which will be surrounding the topic the book is about. I’ll also be giving the opportunity for people to win a few copies of the finished E-book so keep your eyes peeled!

I am always in need of bloggers, and supporting fans to help me get my name out there. So if you are prepared to help me please follow me on facebook, or send me a message below with your email address, and I will do whatever I can to send you promotional stuff with regards to my stories.

Other than that I hope that everyone is doing well! And I hope that you are as excited about this release as I am. I’m click, click, clicking away everyday to bring this novella to you that much sooner, but in the meantime stay safe! And wrap up warm because it looks like winter is definitely knocking at our doors.

~ Amber

Leave a Reply

